Buscar Música
Dallas, Texas, United States

Drowning Pool is a four-piece alternative metal band that was formed in 1996 in Dallas, Texas, United States. They are currently signed to Eleven Seven Music and have released four albums, their most recent being their self titled album, Drowning Pool, which was released on April 27, 2010. Each of their first three albums has featured a different lead singer. After original lead singer Dave Williams died, Jason Jones took over for their second album, Desensitized. When he left the band for personal reasons, he was replaced by former Soil lead singer Ryan McCombs for Full Circle. McCombs then returned to sing on their fourth album Drowning Pool. The band played in Crüe Fest 2: The White Trash Circus in the Summer of 2009. They are also on the set list for Ozzfest 2010.