Madcon is a Norwegian europop duo formed in 1992 by Yosef Wolde-Mariam and Tshawe Baqwa. Madcon was founded in 1992 by Tshawe Baqwa and Yosef Wolde-Mariam in. They are well known from the Eurovision Song Contest 2010 Interval Act, in which they performed their hit song "Glow". Madcon quickly established themselves in the Nordic music indust… Leer Más