N'Klabe is a Puerto Rican Salsa group formed in 2003. N'Klabe was formed in 2003 by Félix Javier "Felo" Torres, Ricky Luis Porrata, and Héctor Torres Donato. They have released several albums, including their debut album, Salsa Contra Viento y Marea, in 2004. Through their career, N'Klabe has collaborated with Salsa singers like Gilberto San… Leer Más