The Soul Seekers

The Soul Seekers is an American gospel music group signed to RCA Inspiration, through their affiliation with GospoCentric Records. The group consist of eight members, who are the following; Charlie Bereal, Craig Brockman, Teddy Campbell, Warryn Campbell, Gerald Haddon, Eric Seats, John "Jubu" Smith, and Nisan Stewart. In September of 2000, th… Leer Más