Buscar Música

Tierra Cali is a Mexican musical group from Michoacán composed of five brothers. The group has had several charting records in the United States; their biggest hit single there was 2009's "Si Tu Te Vas", which reached #2 on the Billboard Regional Mexican charts.


Humberto Plancarte (voice and keyboard),

Rafael Plancarte (bass),

Cruz Plancarte (percussion),

Arcadio Plancarte (keyboards),

Efrain Plancarte (drums)